Login Register

What's On

Event thumbnail

The Big Interview: Meet music man Quigley

One day Quigley hopes to come back to Gloucester and give me another interview when he is a big star. He might not be a big name in pop-rock right now, but he's sure as hell going hell for leather in his bid to...

0 comments

Search Events

Event Results

Apr 23, 2014  to  Jul 23, 2014
  • Event thumbnail

    Thursday Night, Open Mic and Jamming Session @...

    Times: From  Thu, August 29 2013  to  Thu, August 28 2014
    An Open Mic/Jamming session held weekly at the Three Horseshoes Pub from 8.00pm. All styles,...
  • Event thumbnail

    Monday Night is Folk Night!

    Times: From  Mon, September 02 2013  to  Mon, August 25 2014
    A friendly fortnightly folk night held at the Three Horseshoes Pub, Frampton on Severn from 7.30pm....
  • Event thumbnail

    Trade Winds

    Times: From  Tue, September 10 2013  to  Tue, July 01 2014
    Community Chamber Music for adult woodwind players. If you're looking to play your flute, clarinet,...
  • Event thumbnail

    Open Mic Night at The Prince Albert

    Times: From  Thu, October 10 2013  to  Thu, October 02 2014
    The one, the only, the world famous... Prince Albert Open Mic night. It's on every other Thursday,...
  • Event thumbnail

    Philomusica Chorus - Sing out

    Times: From  Fri, January 10 2014  to  Fri, July 04 2014
    Philomusica start rehearsing Handels' Messiah on 10 January at 7.30pm at The Milestones School,...
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5