Login Register
 °

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

62 results  

Times: From  Jul 31, 2015  to  Oct 31, 2015

    EVENT

    NT Live: The Beaux' Stratagem

    Times: From  Friday, August 28 2015  to  Thursday, September 03 2015

    Simon Godwin directs George Farquhar's wild comedy of love...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    The Tempest

    Times: on  Sunday, August 30 2015

    Naunton Dovecote. 3.00pm (picnics from 2.00pm) Tel 01451...

    EVENT

    Aida On Sydney Harbour

    Times: From  Friday, September 11 2015  to  Thursday, September 17 2015

    Set against the dramatic backdrop of the Sydney waterfront,...

    EVENT

    Aida On Sydney Harbour

    Times: From  Friday, September 11 2015  to  Thursday, September 17 2015

    Set against the dramatic backdrop of the Sydney waterfront,...

    EVENT

    The Metropolitan Opera Live: Il Trovatore

    Times: From  Friday, September 11 2015  to  Thursday, September 17 2015

    Live opera screening.

    Price: £8.20-£9.50,...

    EVENT

    NT Live Encore Screening: Coriolanus

    Times: From  Friday, September 18 2015  to  Thursday, September 24 2015

    Josie Rourke directs Donmar Warehouse's production of...

    EVENT

    Royal Ballet Live: Romeo And Juliet

    Times: From  Friday, September 18 2015  to  Thursday, September 24 2015

    Rupert Pennefather and Sarah Lamb dance the roles of...

    EVENT

    Roger Waters The Wall

    Times: From  Friday, September 25 2015  to  Thursday, October 01 2015

    Music.

    Price: £5.50, concs £4.50

    Times:...

    EVENT

    Churchdown Craft and Produce Market

    Times: on  Saturday, September 26 2015

    St John's Church Hall, Saint Johns Avenue, Churchdown,...

    EVENT

    Royal Opera Live: Le Nozze Di Figaro

    Times: From  Friday, October 02 2015  to  Thursday, October 08 2015

    Live opera screening.

    Price: £5.50, concs £4.5...

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

Pick up and Drop off MOT

Philip Paterson Automotive

Terms: Now offering a pick up and drop off service within Cheltenham - please call for full T&C's. Car has to be working/driving

Contact: 01242 504992

Valid until: Monday, August 31 2015