Login Register
 °

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

62 results  

Times: From  Aug 30, 2015  to  Nov 30, 2015

    EVENT

    New aerobics classes in quedgeley and Stonehouse

    Times: From  Tuesday, September 17 2013  to  Friday, September 18 2015

    Great for beginners and experienced. Fun routines that...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    New Self-Defence Class in Gloucester

    Times: From  Tuesday, September 16 2014  to  Friday, September 18 2015

    Krav Maga in Tuffley, Gloucester STARTS TUESDAY 16TH SEPT @...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Mat Pilates Classes at the All Saints Academy in Cheltenham

    Times: From  Tuesday, November 11 2014  to  Wednesday, October 28 2015

    CLASS TIMETABLE @ All Saints Academy, Blaisdon Way, Chelten...

    EVENT

    Zumba

    Times: From  Tuesday, January 06 2015  to  Tuesday, December 01 2015

    Zumba every Tuesday at Leonard Stanley Primary School at 7pm...

    EVENT

    Zumba

    Times: From  Thursday, January 08 2015  to  Thursday, December 31 2015

    Zumba every Thursday at Stonehouse Community Centre at...

    EVENT

    Open Mic Night

    Times: From  Thursday, January 22 2015  to  Thursday, September 17 2015

    An open stage for aspiring singer-songwriters and performers...

    EVENT

    Charity Night

    Times: From  Monday, July 13 2015  to  Saturday, September 05 2015

    The complete comedy and tribute act The Black Country Boys...

    EVENT

    The Metropolitan Opera Live: Il Trovatore

    Times: From  Friday, August 28 2015  to  Thursday, September 03 2015

    Live opera screening.

    Price: £8.20-£9.50,...

    EVENT

    Building Jerusalem + Q&A

    Times: From  Friday, August 28 2015  to  Thursday, September 03 2015

    Documentary.

    Price: £8.20-£9.50, child...

    EVENT

    NT Live: The Beaux' Stratagem

    Times: From  Friday, August 28 2015  to  Thursday, September 03 2015

    Simon Godwin directs George Farquhar's wild comedy of love...

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

Pick up and Drop off MOT

Philip Paterson Automotive

Terms: Offering a pick up and drop service for MOT, car needs to be able to be driven, in the Gloucestershire area, please call to make an appointment

Contact: 01242 504992

Valid until: Saturday, October 31 2015