Login Register
 

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

95 results  

Times: From  Jul 26, 2014  to  Oct 26, 2014

    EVENT

    Thursday Night, Open Mic and Jamming Session @ Three Horseshoes Pub

    Times: From  Thursday, August 29 2013  to  Thursday, August 28 2014

    An Open Mic/Jamming session held weekly at the Three...

    EVENT

    Monday Night is Folk Night!

    Times: From  Monday, September 02 2013  to  Monday, August 25 2014

    A friendly fortnightly folk night held at the Three...

    EVENT

    New aerobics classes in quedgeley and Stonehouse

    Times: From  Tuesday, September 17 2013  to  Friday, September 18 2015

    Great for beginners and experienced. Fun routines that...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Open Mic Night at The Prince Albert

    Times: From  Thursday, October 10 2013  to  Thursday, October 02 2014

    The one, the only, the world famous... Prince Albert Open...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Babysign Class

    Times: From  Thursday, October 10 2013  to  Thursday, September 25 2014

    Beginners Babysign Course - Thursdays 10am-11am - at Blue...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Babysign Class

    Times: From  Friday, November 08 2013  to  Friday, September 26 2014

    Drop-in Babysign classes (suitable for all levels) Every...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Free guided walks

    Times: From  Sunday, December 15 2013  to  Sunday, December 07 2014

    Glouloucestershire Outdoor Group is a social walking group...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Kebab delights & pizza

    Times: From  Friday, December 20 2013  to  Friday, December 19 2014

    Online at

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Cheltenham Women's Business Club

    Times: From  Wednesday, January 08 2014  to  Wednesday, November 19 2014

    Book here:

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Musketeers Junior Chess Club

    Times: From  Friday, January 17 2014  to  Friday, December 12 2014

    Want to learn to play chess in a friendly and supportive...

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
 
 
 
 

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

 

2 FREE PERSONAL TRAINING SESSIONS 1 WEEK...

Blue Circle Fitness by Simon O'Connor

Terms: Terms: Must complete PARQ health screen.
24 hours notice of cancellation is required for all appointments.
Offer can not be used after end date.

Contact: 07739 181421

Valid until: Thursday, July 31 2014