Login Register

Baker Street is former Avenue

By This is Gloucestershire  |  Posted: July 17, 2008

Comments (0)

AVENUE FC will play under the name of Baker Street this season in the North Gloucestershire League.

Redbrook Rovers and Coleford United have taken their places in the Premier Division.

League Divisions for 2008/2009 Premier

Aylburton Rovers, Broadwell Reserves, Coleford United, Lydbrook Athletic Reserves, Lydney Town Reserves, Minsterworth, Mushet & Coalway United, Newent Town, Redbrook Rovers, Ruardean Hill Rangers, Sling United, Staunton & Corse, Westbury United, Woolaston.

Division One

Baker Street, Blakeney, Bream, Ellwood Reserves, English Bicknor, Huntley, Lydbrook Athletic A, Milkwall, Newnham United, Rank Outsiders, Whitecroft, Worrall Hill, Yorkley.

Division Two

Aylburton Rovers Reserves, Harrow Hill A, Howle Hill, Longhope, Lydney Town A, Mitcheldean Reserves, Newent Town Reserves, Puma, Ruspidge United, Sedbury United, Soudley Reserves, Westbury United Reserves, Woolaston Reserves.

Division Three

Blakeney Reserves, Harrow Hill B, Longhope Reserves, Mitcheldean A, Mushet & Coalway United Reserves, Puma Reserves, Ruardean Hill Rangers Reserves, Sedbury United Reserves, St Briavels, Staunton & Corse Reserves, Tidenham Reserves, Viney St Swithins Reserves, Whitecroft Reserves.

Division Four

Bream Reserves, Coleford United Reserves, English Bicknor Reserves, Milkwall Reserves, Minsterworth Reserves, Puma A, Rank Outsiders Reserves, Redbrook Rovers Reserves, St Briavels Reserves, Tidenham A, White Horse, Whitecroft A, Yorkley Reserves.

Read more from Gloucester Citizen

Do you have something to say? Leave your comment here...

max 4000 characters