Login Register

What's in your Citizen

Editor's Choices

 

Win a Minibus worth £30,000

Collect tokens in the Citizen today

Collect tokens in the Citizen today

The Gloucester Citizen has teamed up with Gloucester Rugby and county children's charity Pied Piper to offer one lucky school or community group the chance to win a brand new minibus. By collecting tokens in the newspaper and various bonus tokens offered

What's On

  1. Features

    1. TV column: clash of titans as Strictly Come Dancing and X Factor battle it out in the ratings war
    2. Nankersey Male Choir set to raise money for Pied Piper with Gloucester concert
    3. Billy Connolly reflects on his friend Robin Williams ahead of new film What We Did On Our Holiday
    4. TV: Meet the stars of this year's Strictly Come Dancing including Judy Murray, Gregg Wallace and Pixie Lott
    5. Gloucester gears up for Strike a Light Festival
    6. Film: Denzel Washington stars in thriller The Equalizer
    7. Interview: comedian Jon Richardson on why love has changed him ahead of a gig at Cheltenham Racecourse
  2. Events

    1. New aerobics classes in quedgeley and Stonehouse
      Times: From  Tue, September 17 2013  to  Fri, September 18 2015
    2. Free guided walks
      Times: From  Sun, December 15 2013  to  Sun, December 07 2014
    3. Kebab delights & pizza
      Times: From  Fri, December 20 2013  to  Fri, December 19 2014
    4. Cheltenham Women's Business Club
      Times: From  Wed, January 08 2014  to  Wed, November 19 2014
    5. Musketeers Junior Chess Club
      Times: From  Fri, January 17 2014  to  Fri, December 12 2014