Login Register

Sport

    1. Paddy Anson pleased with pre-season progress at Gloucester
    2. World Cup 2014 Talking Point: Why Germany will beat Argentina
    3. Dark'n Sharp will never be forgotten says trainer Richard Phillips
    4. Gloucester City fight back to beat Evesham United
    5. Trainer John Gallagher attacks decision to change name of historic race

What's in your Citizen

Editor's Picks

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Chart round-up: this week's hottest releases with Manic Street Preachers topping the bill
    2. Review: Wizard of Oz, Bacon Theatre, Cheltenham
    3. Royal International Air Tattoo and Tewkesbury Medieval Festival set to draw thousands
    4. JK Rowling reveals how Harry Potter might look in his thirties in a brand new tale
    5. Pictures: Filming on JK Rowling drama this week at Stroud police station and Archway School
    6. Films crews are believed to be shooting scenes for the new Star Wars movie in Forest of Dean
    7. Meet the landlord: Pub on mission to turn its reputation around
  2. Events

    1. Thursday Night, Open Mic and Jamming Session @ Three Horseshoes Pub
      Times: From  Thu, August 29 2013  to  Thu, August 28 2014
    2. Monday Night is Folk Night!
      Times: From  Mon, September 02 2013  to  Mon, August 25 2014
    3. Art Classes
      Times: From  Tue, September 03 2013  to  Thu, July 17 2014
    4. New aerobics classes in quedgeley and Stonehouse
      Times: From  Tue, September 17 2013  to  Fri, September 18 2015
    5. Open Mic Night at The Prince Albert
      Times: From  Thu, October 10 2013  to  Thu, October 02 2014